Inspire Foundation Officers

Congratulations, welcome and thank you to the new Foundation Board
Inspire Foundation 2018-19 Board Members:
  • Nola Powell, President
  • Tam Le, Vice President
  • Russ Powell, Treasurer
  • Ellen Narita, Secretary


Copyright © 2014 Inspire School of Arts & Sciences and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Non-Discrimination Policy.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™