Inspire Board of Directors

The Inspire Board of Directors is composed of seven individuals representing various stakeholders from the surrounding community including faculty from CSU Chico, Butte College, the local business community, parents and local educators.
The Board usually meets on the second Monday of each month at 7 pm in room IC-6 on the Inspire campus. All meetings (unless otherwise indicated) are open to the public.

Patricia Macias

Board Chair

Ron Pope

Vice Chair

Brian Boyer

Debbie Travers

Erin Whitney

Daniel Donnelly

Chris Fosen

Explore our Majors

Enroll now for the 2024-2025 school year!

Apply Today!